Hybrid Free Track Download + Disappear Here Album updates and Video23rd Feb 2010


We are pleased to confirm the tracklist of the forthcoming Hybrid album Disappear Here. Due for release on 29th March 2010.

01. Empire
02. Can You Hear Me
03. Green Shell Suit
04. Disappear Here
05. Every Word
06. Formula Of Fear
07. City Siren (Reprise)
08. Salt
09. Original Sin
10. Take A Fall
11. Break My Soul
12. Numb

Check out some of the latest videos on YouTube