Distinctive Discography

DISN175 - Hybrid - RE_MIXED

About this release

This double album is a special collection of remixes from across Hybrid's 3 artist albums from some of the top producers around right now. CD 1 takes a cinematic path, including mixes from Deadmau5, Jerome Sydenham, The Orb + The Cinematic Orchestra. CD 2 is tougher, and features remixes from Serge Santiago, Boy 8-Bit and Deadset and also includes Hybrid's original mix of Sleepwalking, which is previously unreleased!


(p) 2007 Distinct'ive Records
(c) 2007 Distinct'ive Records


RELEASE DATE : Oct 23 2007

> Discography

Hybrid - RE_MIXED


1. Until Tomorrow (Stefan Anion and Starfire Mix)
2. Just For Today (Jerome Sydenham Remix)
3. I Know (Keenan & Anderson Remix)
4. Falling Down (Kosheen DJs Remix)
5. Finished Symphony (Deadmau5 Remix)
6. If I Survive (Jerome Sydenham Remix)
7. Keep It In The Family (Tomboy's Quirky Piano-Intro Version)
8. Higher Than A Skyscraper (Orb's Towers of Babel Mix)
9. Blackout (The Cinematic Orchestra Remix)
10. Finished Symphony (Deadset Play Nifty Remix)
11. Sleepwalking (Hybrid's Original Mix)
12. Until Tomorrow (Serge Santiago Remix)
13. I Choose Noise (Elite Force Remix)
14. Last Man Standing (Group Therapy Remix)
15. Higher Than A Skyscraper (Boy 8-Bit Remix)
16. Theme From Wide Angle (Hybrid's Rolling Thunder Mix)